Contact Info: 

If you have any questions, please contact your honor choir site coordinator

Carillo - Amy Odenwalder​                                    Email: amy.odenwalder@smusd.org             Phone: (760) 290 2900 ext. 3025              

Discovery - Sonja Hershkowitz                            Email: sonja.hershkowitz@smusd.org           Phone: (760) 290 2077  ext. 3027 

Double Peak - Beveryly Holtz                              Email: beverly.holtz@smusd.org                   Phone:  (760) 290-2340 ext 3221

 

Joli Ann - Anna Piland                                           Email: anna.piland@smusd.org                      N/A

Knob Hill - Amanda Miller Furr                                       Email: amanda.furr@smusd,org                    Phone:  (760) 290 2095

Twin Oaks Elementary - Jessica Willmering    Email: jessica.willmering@smusd.org          Phone:  (760) 290 2588 ext.3515

 

La Costa Meadows - Keith Ball                            Email:  keith.ball@smusd.org                        Phone: (760) 420 4501

La Mirada - Katie Riker                                          Email:  katherine.riker@smusd.org               Phone:         

Paloma - Amber Gustafson                                  Email: amber.gustafson@smusd.org           Phone:  (760) 290 3140

Richland - Sasha Stone                                         Email: sasha.stone@smusd.org                    Phone: (760) 290 2400 ext. 3443

San Elijo - Stacy McBride                                      Email:  stacy.thomas@smusd.org                Phone:  (760) 290 2626

 

San Marcos Elementary - Diane Hunt                Email: diane.hunt@smusd.org                      Phone: (760) 290 2430 ext.3401